Search
Question: Mailing Lists: Timeout today GMT 18--19.30
0
gravatar for Martin Maechler
13.4 years ago by
Switzerland
Martin Maechler330 wrote:
Because of installation of a new disk server system, unfortunately, our mail server has to timeout for about 90 minutes this (local time) evening. Hoping that it won't be longer than 90 minutes, I'll give the timeout intervals in some time zones: CEST 20.00--21.30 UTC aka GMT 18.00--19.30 US East 14.00--15.30 US West 11.00--12.30 OZ...(?) 04.00--05.30 NZST 06.00--07.30 -------- We know this will be a small of problem (particularly for the Americans), but this seems inevitable, and should lead to an hopefully even more stable server enviroment for the mailing lists. Martin Maechler, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
ADD COMMENTlink written 13.4 years ago by Martin Maechler330
Please log in to add an answer.

Help
Access

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Powered by Biostar version 2.2.0
Traffic: 209 users visited in the last hour